Kontakt

Chefarzt
Dr. med. Thomas Bernhardt

E-Mail: dr.bernhardt@krankenhaus-werne.de

Leitender Oberarzt
Dr. med. Frank Gegenmantel

E-Mail: dr.gegenmantel@krankenhaus-werne.de

Oberarzt
Theodor Burkart

E-Mail: dr.burkart@krankenhaus-werne.de

Oberarzt
Dr. med. Thomas Haack

E-Mail: dr.haack@krankenhaus-werne.de

Oberarzt
Marcus Hoppe

E-Mail: markus.hoppe@krankenhaus-werne.de

 

Oberarzt
Dr. med. Winfried Stroetmann

E-Mail: dr.stroetmann@krankenhaus-werne.de

Funktionsoberarzt
Gerhard Brieskorn

E-Mail: brieskorn.gerhard@krankenhaus-werne.de

Funktionsoberarzt
Daniel Dreyer

E-Mail: dreyer.daniel@krankenhaus-werne.de

Anästhesiepflegeleitung
Holger Paeglow

E-Mail: h.paeglow@krankenhaus-werne.de

Stellv. Anästhesiepflegeleitung
Christian Hüttig

E-Mail: huettig.christian@krankenhaus-werne.de

Intensivpflegeleitung
Nils Wilkert

E-Mail: wilkert.nils@krankenhaus-werne.de

Stellv. Intensivpflegeleitung
Lisa Krause

E-Mail: krause.Lisa@krankenhaus-werne.de

Leitung Operative Tagesklinik
Marie Kemmann

E-Mail: kemmann.marie@krankenhaus-werne.de

Sekretariat

Heike Schürkmann

Telefon: 0 23 89 / 7 87 – 11 51
Fax:0 23 89 / 7 87 – 11 57
E-Mail: h.schuerkmann@krankenhaus-werne.de

Postanschrift

Katholisches Klinikum Lünen/Werne GmbH
St. Christophorus-Krankenhaus
Am See 1
59368 Werne