Kontakt

Dr. med. Bernhardt

Chefarzt
Dr. med. Thomas Bernhardt

E-Mail: dr.bernhardt@krankenhaus-werne.de

Dr. med. Gegenmantel

Leitender Oberarzt
Dr. med. Frank Gegenmantel

E-Mail: dr.gegenmantel@krankenhaus-werne.de

Herr Burkart

Oberarzt
Theodor Burkart

E-Mail: dr.burkart@krankenhaus-werne.de

Dr. med. Haack

Oberarzt
Dr. med. Thomas Haack

E-Mail: dr.haack@krankenhaus-werne.de

"Marcus Hoppe"

Oberarzt
Marcus Hoppe

E-Mail: markus.hoppe@krankenhaus-werne.de

 

 

Dr. med. Stroetmann

Oberarzt
Dr. med. Winfried Stroetmann

E-Mail: dr.stroetmann@krankenhaus-werne.de

Herr Paeglow

Anästhesiepflegeleitung
Holger Paeglow

E-Mail: h.paeglow@krankenhaus-werne.de

Herr Skerbs

Stellv. Anästhesiepflegeleitung
Christian Skerbs

E-Mail: c.skerbs@krankenhaus-werne.de

 

 

"Metin Yavuz"

Intensivpflegeleitung
Metin Yavuz

E-Mail: yavuz.metin@krankenhaus-werne.de

"Thomas Garn"

Stellv. Intensivpflegeleitung
Thomas Garn

E-Mail: garn.thomas@krankenhaus-werne.de

Frau Sobura

Stellv. Intensivpflegeleitung
Barbara Sobura

E-Mail: sobura.barbara@krankenhaus-werne.de

Frau Kemmann

Leitung Operative Tagesklinik
Marie Kemmann

E-Mail: kemmann.marie@krankenhaus-werne.de

Sekretariat

Frau Schürkmann

Heike Schürkmann

Telefon: 0 23 89 / 7 87 – 11 51
Fax: 0 23 89 / 7 87 – 11 57
E-Mail: h.schuerkmann@krankenhaus-werne.de

Postanschrift

Katholisches Klinikum Lünen/Werne GmbH
St. Christophorus-Krankenhaus
Am See 1
59368 Werne

Fachabteilungen